CNS Staff List

Listings of all CNS staff with areas of expertise, contact information, biographies, and recent publications.
 

Staff Listing (Alphabetical)

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | P | S | T | V | W | Z

 

A

No photo available


Hakan Akbulut hakbulut@miis.edu

 Top

B

Philipp Bleek, Fellow


Philipp Bleek pbleek@miis.edu

Assistant Professor
Edith Bursac, CNS Conference/Event Manager


Edith Bursac edith.bursac@miis.edu

 Top

C

Avner Cohen, Senior Fellow

Avner Cohen avner.cohen@miis.edu

Senior Fellow
Professor, Graduate School of International Policy and Management
 Top

D

Dr. Ferenc Dalnoki-Veress, Scientist-in-Residence


Dr. Ferenc Dalnoki-Veress jdalnokiveress@miis.edu

 Top

F

No photo available


Chris Fitz cfitz@miis.edu

No photo available


Eduardo Fujii efujii@miis.edu

 Top

G

No photo available


Aaron Gluck agluck@miis.edu

 Top

H

Melissa Hanham, Research Associate


Melissa Hanham mhanham@miis.edu

Dr. Anne I. Harrington, Postdoctoral Fellow


Dr. Anne I. Harrington aharrington@miis.edu

 Top

J

Dr. Sharad Joshi, Research Associate

Dr. Sharad Joshi sharad.joshi@miis.edu

 Top

K

Dr. Chen Kane, Senior Research Associate, Washington, D.C. Office


Dr. Chen Kane ckane@miis.edu

Jeffrey Knopf, Nonproliferation and Terrorism Studies Chair


Jeffrey Knopf jknopf@miis.edu

Rhianna Tyson Kreger


Rhianna Tyson Kreger rkreger@miis.edu

 Top

L

Bryan Lee, ENP Director


Bryan Lee bllee@miis.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Lewis, EANP Director


Dr. Jeffrey Lewis jeffrey.lewis@miis.edu

Stephanie Lieggi, EANP Senior Research Associate


Stephanie Lieggi stephanie.lieggi@miis.edu

Lisa Donohoe Luscombe

Lisa Donohoe Luscombe lisa.donohoe@miis.edu

Project Manager, Education Program
 Top

M

No photo available

Amanda Moodie amoodie@miis.edu

Manager, Inventory of International Nonproliferation Organizations & Regimes
Dr. George M. Moore, Scientist-in-Residence

Dr. George M. Moore gmoore@miis.edu

Adjunct Professor
Gaukhar Mukhatzhanova, Research Associate


Gaukhar Mukhatzhanova gaukhar.mukhatzhanova@miis.edu

Egle Murauskaite, Research Associate


Egle Murauskaite emurauskaite@miis.edu

 Top

P

Miles Pomper, Senior Research Associate


Miles Pomper miles.pomper@miis.edu

Dr. William Potter, CNS Director


Dr. William Potter wpotter@miis.edu

 Top

S

No photo available


Dr. Lawrence Scheinman lscheinman@miis.edu

Stephen I. Schwartz, NPR Editor


Stephen I. Schwartz stephen.schwartz@miis.edu

Javier Serrat, Research Associate


Javier Serrat jserrat@miis.edu

Margarita Sevcik, Education Program Deputy Director

Margarita Sevcik msevcik@miis.edu

Robert Shaw, Research Associate and Export Control Instructor

Robert Shaw robert.shaw@miis.edu

Dr. Amy Smithson, Senior Fellow


Dr. Amy Smithson amy.smithson@miis.edu

Dr. Nikolai Sokov, Senior Research Associate


Dr. Nikolai Sokov nsokov@miis.edu

Elena Sokova, CNS Assistant Director


Elena Sokova elena.sokova@miis.edu

Leonard S. Spector, CNS Deputy Director


Leonard S. Spector leonard.spector@miis.edu

Anne Marie Steiger, Website Specialist


Anne Marie Steiger asteiger@miis.edu

David Steiger, Senior Web and Desktop Publishing Specialist


David Steiger dsteiger@miis.edu

 Top

T

Masako Toki, Project Manager and Research Associate


Masako Toki masako.toki@miis.edu

 Top

V

Jessica C. Varnum, NTI Project Manager, Research Associate, Adjunct Professor

Jessica C. Varnum jessica.varnum@miis.edu

Research Associate
Adjunct Professor
 Top

W

Dr. Fred Wehling, Education Program Director

Dr. Fred Wehling fwehling@miis.edu

Jon Wolfsthal, CNS Deputy Director


Jon Wolfsthal jwolfsthal@miis.edu

 Top

Z

Dr. Raymond Zilinskas, CBWNP Director


Dr. Raymond Zilinskas rzilinskas@miis.edu

Margarita Zolotova, CNS Research Associate for Social Design and Digital Strategy


Margarita Zolotova mzolotova@miis.edu

 Top

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | P | S | T | V | W | Z
Return to Top